Bryant and Cairns Windows & Conservatories are proud to supply all our customers with a great service.

We pride ourselves on our level of customer service and standard of products, but none of that matters unless the customer is completely happy. We love to hear from our clients and are always looking for feedback so we can continue to improve. Here are a few of the things our customers have to say about their experience with Bryant and Cairns Windows & Conservatories.


Here's What Our Clients Have To Say

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. ★★★★★

Angela Reid, 17th May 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Had my whole house installed with new windows, front and back doors and a sliding door.
Right from the start Gary the sales agent was great. 2 guys turned up the first day at 9am as agreed.
5 days later the whole house was done. There was no deposit, I paid once all was completed.
I must say I did think the whole experience would be stressful, however it was not. So thank you to all the team for all your help. Sheila ★★★★★

Sheila Livingston, 11th May 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Great service, great company. ★★★★★

Gaynor Fisher, April 27th 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Five Stars ★★★★★

Jack Donoghue, 19th April 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

The whole process of choosing our door and agreeing a date and time were dealt with professionally. The door installers turned up early and in very windy conditions installed our new door in under 2 hours. We couldn’t be happier. They were very informative and did a fantastic job. Thank you guys. ★★★★★

James Cable, 22nd March 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We are very pleased with our new door and the service at Bryant and Cairns was 5 star. Thank you to all involved. ★★★★★

Ruth Wilkojc, 21st March 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Very pleased from start to finish. Everyone who was involved with the installation of my windows were very helpful, polite considerate and hardworking. I must mention to the administration staff who also were very helpful keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you all. ★★★★★

Ann Ness, 15th February 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

From first phone call to Bryant & Cairns we knew we had chosen well. Gary the Salesman was so knowledgeable, kind, no 2 hour sales pitch we had from other companies. Straight to the point. Helped us pick what we needed to make our home warmer. Lovely man. Then we met Mark, the Surveyor. Again, brilliant, polite and again very kind in suggesting alternative sills. He was right of course. Then the fitters Brad and Craig. Poor guys came to fit during a major gale force storm. They were polite, got on with the fitting and were conscious that we would be feeling the cold. The did a grand job, neat and tidy, windows are so nice. Our home is so much warmer. We cannot thank Bryant & Cairns enough from office staff and really a whole team that work really well together. ★★★★★

Mike McPhillips, 10th February 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We are very happy with our new conservatory roof. The guys did the work the week before Christmas and took down the old roof and installed the new one in 2 days. It’s the second time that we’ve used Bryant & Cairns installation team and are again impressed with their teamwork and quality of finish. They dealt with all of our queries and would not hesitate to use them again. We would highly recommend. ★★★★★

Anne Grey, 24th January 2024

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Right Choice. Right from making the first phone call to the end of the fitting I felt that the customer matters. Thank you. ★★★★★

Steve S, 9th December 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

From going to the showroom until installation was seamless. A huge thanks to Barry & Mark our installers they worked none stop for 3 days, they were exceptional. We would highly recommend Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

Suzanne Edmunds, 23rd November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent customer service and workmanship from start to finish. Professional and accommodating. Would not hesitate to recommend. ★★★★★

D P, 18th November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

A Good Job. From our very first contact with Bryant and Cairns until completion of our Conservatory we could not have been more happy. Special mention should be made to Alan, our salesman and George and Cameron our installers. A first Class service all round. ★★★★★

Joanne F, 18th November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

The Real Deal. Recently our conservatory developed a leek. A new roof was required. We took numerous quotes. We settled on Bryant and Cairns mainly because of their excellent reputation. We were not disappointed: the price was fair, the quality of the new roof is excellent as was the excellence of the three fitters - Graham, Jerry and James - who along with the electrical engineer combined to fit the new roof. In short, we strongly recommend Bryant and Cairns as a very professional long established company. Bryant and Cairns are - The Real Deal! ★★★★★

Joseph M, 17th November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Highly Recommended. Have always used Bryant & Cairns & recommended to many family & friends. Brad & Craig did a great job fitting a new composite back door & conservatory window for me this week - lovely lads- who left everything neat & tidy. Highly recommended for all doors & windows. ★★★★★

Moira J, 17th November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Great Experience. Our experience with Bryant & Cairns could not have gone better - every single tradesman was excellent, so professional and hard working. Project was completed on time and we are delighted with our extension. Would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. ★★★★★

Caroleanne O, 4th November 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Lovely Windows. Lovely windows fitted really quick, no mess left behind. Good experience from the start of the process to the fitting. ★★★★★

Wendy M, 24th October 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

A great service. We got a new composite front door fitted in October 2023 and the communications were first-class, there was never any pressure and the time scales were all kept, all the staff were extremely knowledgable and professional and the two men who fitted the door were terrific. They made a potentially stressful event easy and I can't praise Bryant and Cairns highly enough, an absolutely great service. ★★★★★

William B, 9th October 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Outstanding Company. This is the second time we have used this terrific company. We’re thrilled with what they have done for us. A fantastic service, care and consideration to our property, friendly and helpful staff throughout, and a wonderful sitooterie at the end. What’s not to like?
Many, many thanks to all the team. ★★★★★

Maggie P, 7th October 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Having used Bryant & Cairns for replacement windows previously we were again impressed by their care and attention to detail in their administration and on-site installation. Everything well organised and fitted without any fuss. A company who understand the meaning of 'Customer Service'! ★★★★★

Eric Fox, 30th September 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent, professional, friendly.
Not pushy on sales. Everyone at Bryant and Cairns did a great job, highly recommended. ★★★★★

Thomas L, 30th September 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We are absolutely delighted with our new conservatory, and so grateful to Bryant & Cairns for the exceptional service that we received from beginning to end. Starting with Alan who explained the product and process in a most friendly and professional way, right through with architect Neil, builders John and Alan, installers Andrew and Scott, electrician Iain, plasterer Glen and his young apprentice, Gerry, and Derek the site manager. Amanda and the office staff were so helpful and reassuring.
Bryant & Cairns are, in our opinion, an outstanding company delivering the highest standards of professionalism, skill, friendliness, honesty and integrity. We thoroughly recommend them unreservedly. ★★★★★

George I, 20th September 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

From initial enquiry to completion of the job Bryant & Cairns were thoroughly professional and customer-focused.
We were very well advised by our initial contact, Chris, and felt that we were dealing with an experienced and extremely committed company. The follow-up visit from the surveyor ironed out a few minor issues. The installation team, Kevin and Graeme with Davey, were excellent craftsmen with an attention to detail and involved us when decisions needed to be made. What little making good afterwards was taken care of by Glen the plasterer who, again, was friendly and professional.
Overall we were thoroughly impressed with our experience and would not hesitate in recommending Bryant & Cairns. ★★★★★

Chris Pinder, 1st September 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We previously used Bryant and Cairns to install a new bedroom window so went to them when we decided to update our back door into patio doors. We were super impressed from day one. The consultant came to the house to measure up and gave us a few attractive options. The price was good and the level of professionalism and the promptness of the work was fantastic. The doors look amazing and have really transformed the room. They also provided builders to make up new steps in the garden which we love. I would recommend them to anyone. ★★★★★

Jenna M, 1st September 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent from start to finish. ★★★★★

Cecilia M, 26th August 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Conservatory installed in July/August 2023. Delighted with the quality and workmanship, Warmly recommended. ★★★★★

Phil Lucas, 22nd August 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Recently had Bryant & Cairns carry out a refurbishment of my conservatory. The original structure was removed and then rebuilt using the original brick walls and the same footprint. The builders were courteous, friendly and communication was superb. They were highly skilled and their workmanship is excellent. The different trades attended when required; electrician, plasterer and they also were respectful of my property and their work is faultless. I chose the Charterwell Green and a roof profile with an apex. Quite different to my old structure. I should have had this done years ago. I am absolutely delighted with my new conservatory and also love the self cleaning glass! Bryant and Cairns are a very professional company, I would highly recommend their workmanship. ★★★★★

Jude Wilson, 16th August 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Quality product and workmanship

Excellent quality product supplied and fitted by extremely competent tradesmen. Nothing too much bother and the team were always on hand to answer any queries.
Extremely pleased with the finished product is and whilst any potential aftercare is yet the be experienced no doubt any issues will be fully addressed. ★★★★★

Pauline H, 11th August 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Window fitters arrived at the agreed time and worked steadily for two days. They were friendly and polite, and their standard of work was exceptional. Our previous windows were fitted by Bryant and Cairns almost 25 years ago and we had no hesitation in using the firm once again. I would readily recommend Bryant and Cairns to anyone considering replacement windows and doors. ★★★★★

Isobel Cunningham, 31st July 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

New Garden Room

Both my wife and myself delighted with your service and finished product. ★★★★★

Robin H, 21st July 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We are still extremely pleased with the double glazed windows and doors that Bryant and Cairns installed about four years ago and therefore asked them to replace our old polycarbonate conservatory roof, its gutters, etc. Again, everything has been faultless. Old-school workmanship, planning and integrity ensuring that we weren't disappointed and hassle-free. It's a pleasure to recommend (and thank) Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

K McGuire, 17th July 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Could not fault B&C, from start to finish they where brilliant, they said our extension would take 5 weeks and it did and the finishing and quality was second to none. Thank you ★★★★★

Freddy Bryce, 15th July 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

The whole Bryant and Cairns team are first class. From initial sales contact through quotation the installation every stage was professionally handled and done in a very friendly manner. Prices and quality of windows are excellent. I would recommend Bryant and Cairns to anyone considering double glazing. A well trained professional outfit. ★★★★★

Francis Nicol, 3rd July 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

A Happy Customer. From start to finish, I could not fault the customer service/quality of work/range of options and styles and final products provided by the company. Will not hesitate to consider using them again for any future work. ★★★★★

Patricia A, 16th June 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Could not have asked for a more helpful pair of guys, they are an asset to your company. They worked incredibly hard fitting my doors and windows and you would hardly believe they had been in the house as they left the rooms spotless. After work was completed, they took the time to fully explain how the doors and windows opened and locked. 1st Class Service from when we met salesman to work completed. ★★★★★

Fiona Scott, 6th June 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Highly Recommended. Good value quality product (big windows) installed on schedule. The fitters were polite and friendly and worked very hard to carry out the job in the time allocated. ★★★★★

Stephen G, 31st May 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

FABULOUS SERVICE. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Bryant & Cairns. We visited 3 other show rooms. Prices were all within £100 of each other but the service from B&C from the very first visit was head and shoulders above the rest. Derek was extremely helpful during our first visit when we were still only considering replacing our windows. He gave us so much of his time, showing us all the options and giving advice on things we should think about before buying. Craig and Brad when fitting out windows turned up when they said they would. Worked quickly and efficiently and left the flat as they found it each day. Communication throughout was very good. The windows look great! ★★★★★

Wendy C, 30th May 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

From initial contact to completion of the fitting, Bryant & Cairns have been professional and friendly. The doors are excellent quality, very well priced and the fitters were great & tidied up very well. I would recommend anyone to consider using this company. ★★★★★

Simon Needham, 18th May 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent Work. Bryant and Cairns joiners James and Graham did an excellent job of converting our conservatory to a sun room with fantastic attention to detail. Sales and project management were excellent too. Work started on agreed date and completed on schedule. A very good experience. I would always recommend Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

Sue S, 12th May 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Quick, efficient and tidy and great workmanship. Very efficient, pleasant workmen who tidied up. My new door and window look great. Would definitely recommend. ★★★★★

Fiona S, 7th May 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Professional service from start to finish. ★★★★★

Mike Punton, 25th April 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Their builders are professional and friendly, the project manager followed up consistently to ensure the the work is on track, and they addressed my concerns and questions in a timely and helpful manner. Happy about the work they have done. Definitely recommend. ★★★★★

Gary Leung, 21st April 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

5 star service as always with Bryant & Cairns. From point of sale to installation everything went very smoothly. Great communication and very friendly employees who take a pride in their work. ★★★★★

Ann Marie Printy, 23rd March 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent after sales from Bryant and Cairns. We had a conservatory built nearly 20 years ago and wee decorative edge had broken off, and windows fitted 3 years ago and one needed around the frame resealed. A phone call to them on Friday and job done by a very cheery guy on the Monday morning. I can't recommend this company highly enough. Nothing is ever too much bother.
Thank you. ★★★★★

Lorna Johnston, 20th March 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Another brilliant job completed today from the team at Bryant & Cairns. Third time we have had work done in the last few years and every time has been impressive. From initial showroom visit , to surveyors visit and installation, never had a problem and everyone has been great to deal with. ★★★★★

Neil Watson, March 3rd 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Bryant and Cairns is an excellent company as we had them install our conservatory, so it was only natural that we got a quote for windows from them. The figure was very good and came in below several other companies. Fitting day arrived and all the work was carried out in a very professional manner and the follow up service was superb. All in all very pleased and would highly recommend them. ★★★★★

Kenny M, 25th February, 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Great service from sales through to delivery. The installation was done efficiently, quickly, tidily and nothing was too much trouble, even when we asked the guys to put extra sealing measures in place because of a leak in our previous patio doors. ★★★★★

Colin W, 21st February 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Fantastic service, very efficient, exceptional quality. Very pleased. ★★★★★

Tania TVP, 15th February 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Our 50 flat crescent has a Whatsapp group. We asked "We are double glazing all of our windows. Has anyone a recommendation?" 8 replied, 7 had used and recommended Bryant and Cairns. One had not and had a bad experience. We are added to the group of 7. Thank you, David. ★★★★★

David L, 6th February 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Good workmanship, very tidy after work finished, nice guys doing the work. ★★★★★

Tom L, 1st February 2023

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Good work. Really professional and tidy. ★★★★★

Sarah O, 21st December 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Everything about our experience with Bryant & Cairns has been first class. This is the third or fourth time I have used this company and have never been disappointed.
The product is great quality as is the entire experience.
I have recommended them to friends and a number have used them with great satisfaction. ★★★★★

Michael P, 3rd December 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

1st Class. I can honestly say, probably the best company we’ve dealt with in recent years…
Recently, we have looked to have various works done on our home only to be left disappointed with either company attitude or quality of work….
Bryant & Cairns customer service was great from start to finish and the finish was 2nd to none… would definitely recommend this company. ★★★★★

Glenn L, 29th November 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

The total experience from our initial visit to the showroom to the conservatory build was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. The end result was superb. I would totally recommend Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

James Patterson, 25th November 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

I was extremely impressed by the service and quality of the work. I was recommended by a family member and I was not disappointed. I can highly recommend this company. The work was done in the time they said, no issues, they also cleaned up. Very friendly and professional. ★★★★★

Margarett H, 6th November 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent professional service start to finish - impressed with sales staff, surveyor and workmen - would highly recommend B&C (particularly after having dealt with some other companies recently re house improvements and been totally unimpressed!). You can’t go wrong with B&C. And we LOVE our new front door! ★★★★★

Lynne F, 29th October 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

First class company, highly recommended. Both pre and post sales, and installation teams were all excellent. No mess, careful workers, no up front deposit, no quibble about rectifying any faults.. what more could you ask for. Really excellent from start to finish. ★★★★★

Eric Ramsay, 21st October 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Very pleased with new windows. Service from start to finish was excellent. Would recommend. ★★★★★

Gill Pilkington, 27th August 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We are absolutely delighted with our windows. Andrew, Barry and Scott were first class installers, a credit to the company. We would thoroughly recommend. ★★★★★

Frances J, 24th July 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Bryant and Cairns replaced our patio door in 2020 and our front door this year. Very pleased with the way that they worked with us to schedule the work and with the high quality of the work done on both occasions. ★★★★★

Iain M, 24th July 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Very pleased with our new front door. Excellent workmanship done in a professional manner. Having had our conservatory built by Bryant and Cairns we felt confident we could rely on a good job being done! Would recommend! ★★★★★

Lillian N, 24th July 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Fantastic from start, the team did a great job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend them. ★★★★★

Tony L, 23rd July 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent - Absolutely first rate, no fuss, no mess, friendly and efficient service.

From the initial meeting with the rep to the final finishing touches, this is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Am absolutely delighted with the results and the quality of the windows and doors too. Thank you Bryant & Cairns! ★★★★★

Yvonne C, 17th June 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Excellent communication from initial contact from sales, surveyor, office and installers. Very pleased with products and installation, always a high quality. Professional friendly and very helpful service. Thank you ★★★★★

Christine W, 17th June 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE - Outstanding from start to finish. First contact quickly followed up by visit to house to get a quote. Quote was straightforward, no "buy10 get 2 free", no interest free credit, just an honest and competitive price. Replacement started on time, was completed in a timeous and professional manner, and no payment requested until the work was completed to our satisfaction. Product seems to be very good. ★★★★★

David B, 24th May 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Once the door and surrounds arrived after the pandemic had settled down, they were exactly as we wanted. Installation was terrific. Finished to the high standard I had come to expect. Installers were polite and friendly did a great job and tidied up completely when finished. Installed in 2 hours. Very efficient. ★★★★★

Neil McGillveray, 22nd April 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Delighted with the service from Bryant and Cairns, from the sales advisor who was not pushy to the excellent window fitters. I have no hesitation in recommending them and in fact I have!!! ★★★★★

Evelyn Newell, 3rd April 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

First rate company, arrived as stated and completed ALL works to an exceptionally high standard of workmanship, despite contending with the snowy conditions. 10/10 on all fronts. Thoroughly recommend them. ★★★★★

Mike Traynor, 2nd April 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

We had 12 windows and 2 sets of french doors fitted. I have to say I am delighted with the job from every aspect. They turned up on time, worked well and completed on time, clearing up as they worked. I would highly recommend Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

Joan B, 4th March 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Four windows and a door replaced by Bryant and Cairns last week, with minimal mess and disruption. Very pleased with the end product, my home now feels nice and cosy, and hopefully the power bills will reduce now. The fitters were polite and efficient, and Cass in the office was very helpful when I phoned with a couple of queries. ★★★★★

Caroline S, 31st Jan 2022

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Richard and Mark did a great job. Very pleased with the results. My new Windows and French Doors look great. ★★★★★

K Howie, 20th December 2021

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Great job, very hard working and very easy process :) ★★★★★

G Blackie, 20th December 2021

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Both Kevin and Graham worked diligently - very approachable and nothing was too much trouble. Altogether very pleased in all respects. ★★★★★

S Lairgue, 15th December 2021

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

George and Cameron made a lovely job of fitting our front door. We are fully satisfied. They even did a grand job clearing up. Very happy to recommend Bryant and Cairns. ★★★★★

J Penderleith, 13th December 2021

TESTIMONIAL - 5 Stars

Work done with care and consideration. Results are outstanding. ★★★★★

E Smith, 10th December 2021

GET QUOTE

Simply complete our easy to use online form for your FREE no obligations quote.

By submitting the form you confirm you are happy for us to use the details given to confirm reply. Any further use of this data will be agreed by yourself. You can find out more about your rights and choices and how we use your information in our privacy policy.